SettingsUser ManagementDeleting a UserDeleting a UserYou can delete a user account to prevent a user from accessing the application. On deleting an account, the user cannot log into the application.In the Home page, click Settings, and then select Users.The Users page is displayed.In the Users page, select the appropriate user, and click .A confirmation message is displayed.Click Yes.The user is successfully deleted from the system.Parent topic: User ManagementDid you find this page helpful?Email field is valid!Email field cannot be blank!Comment field is valid!Comment field cannot be blank!Sent copy to cc.SubmitThanks for submitting!Your message has been sent!Cancel